214-974-3200 Schedule Now
9101 N. Central Expy #500, Dallas, TX 75231

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas Medical Skin Solutions

Dallas, TX board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jay Burns, believes his practice, Dallas Medical Skin Solutions, can provide a rewarding experience, not only to improve your appearance, but the quality of your life, as well. Many of his previous and current patients feel the same way! As one of the most sought after practices for injectable skin rejuvenation in Dallas, Dr. Burns, Stephanie and Laurie take great care of each patient at DMSS, with no procedure regarded as “routine.” You don't have to take our word for it. Please read through the testimonials written by our patients, and learn what makes our plastic surgery practice one of the best in the DFW area.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2016

Dr. Burns performed my surgery over three years ago and I am still getting compliments. He did a neck, chin, upper and lower eyelids and brow lift on me and I am very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Burns and his staff to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. He truly cares about his patients and his staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr Burns is a truly gifted surgeon. He has an artistic eye for natural looking results. Never over done. Just a beautiful and refreshed looking "you". I had an eyebrow lift along with an upper blephoraplasty. I was amazed at my results. He is very honest and straight forward with you. But never pushy. I will be back to Dr Burns in the future for a lower facelift More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 01, 2017

completely satisfied. he is very approachable and easy to talk to. believes in telling his patient what is realistic. have total confidence in his ability as a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 31, 2017

Knowledgeable, conscientious, personable, Dr. Burns is easy to talk to, and straightforward. He is excellent at what he does, well-known in his field. I have always been pleased with my results. Most importantly, he cares about his patients. I have recommended him to many friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

I did a lot of research before my consultation with Dr. Jay Burns. After we talked I knew he was the one to do my surgery. His compassion and true concern for the welfare of his patients is unparalleled. I have recommended him to several friends that have also had "work" done. Everybody just loves their results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

I have recommended Dr. Burns and will again.He is a very skilled, concerned physician. His staff iswell trained and eager to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Burns and his staff are excellent! We bought our daughter to him to have a Port Wine Stain treated. The procedure was explained fully and expectations were laid out clearly. We were in and out of the hospital each time in just a couple of hours and someone always followed up the next day to make sure we were doing okay. We will be seeing Dr. Burns in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2017

Dr. Jay Burns and Team couldn't be more professional, caring and loving! Dr. Burns is a man of Faith and truly listened to my concerns and needs and went above and beyond! I have undergone one surgery under his gifted hands and it's already been 7 months since, and I have amazing, beautiful results. I trust him and would recommend him to anyone. After very careful research, I've found him to be one of the greatest Plastic Surgeons in our great country!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2016

Dr. Burns performed a tummy tuck on me 3 years ago, and it still looks great. I had gone through 3 c-sections and had a flabby pouch below my belly button. He did an awesome job and assured me that he was my doctor regarding that procedure forever, and that I could come back anytime if I experienced trouble. His entire staff is a delight, and they all make you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from -.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2016

Dr. Burns is an amazing surgeon: my results were beyond what I expected. My friends are all jealous of my new looks (face lift)! I have recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so! I also chose him to do my breast augmentation of which I am extremely pleased.Dr. Burns is an intuitive surgeon with a great eye for symmetry and aesthetics of the face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr. Jay Burns is amazing and his staff is outstanding. He gave me free advise when I have a parotid tumor and even took time to speak with my Oncologist. Because of his reputation and the free advice when I was ready for a brow lift - Dr. Burns was my choice. I recently had a new face lift procedure. I had no pain and the swelling went away within the first 1 - 2 weeks. I am amazed by the results. I highly recommend Dr. Burns and his staff. I trust him 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr.Jay Burns was excellent. He is my favorite Doctor of any kind that I have ever dealt with. He was down to earth and extremely easy to talk to. He told me what he could and could not do for me based on my goals. He spent ample time answering all my questions. He told me he would do his best to accomplish what I wanted and he did just that. I had multiple procedures. I would definitely recommend him. And I would return right back to him myself for any additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2016

AWESOME!! Love Dr AJ Burns !! He's great! I wouldn't go to anyone else!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.