214-974-3200 Schedule Now
9101 N. Central Expy #500, Dallas, TX 75231

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas Medical Skin Solutions

Dallas, TX board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Jay Burns, believes his practice, Dallas Medical Skin Solutions, can provide a rewarding experience, not only to improve your appearance, but the quality of your life, as well. Many of his previous and current patients feel the same way! As one of the most sought after practices for injectable skin rejuvenation in Dallas, Dr. Burns, Stephanie and Laurie take great care of each patient at DMSS, with no procedure regarded as “routine.” You don't have to take our word for it. Please read through the testimonials written by our patients, and learn what makes our plastic surgery practice one of the best in the DFW area.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 02, 2017

Dr Burns has superb skill. His staff is personable and on the ball. I am 2 years post op for face and neck lift and the work is flawless. I couldn't be happier with his attentiveness and ability. Kudos - after much research, I remain confident I made the right decision to go with Dr. Burns and will return for any future cosmetic work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 02, 2017

I trust Dr. Burns! Over the years I've had numerous procedures. I've been pleased with all of them! He takes a conservative approach where I'm ready to jump in with both feet! I am grateful that he does what is best for me. It's paid off! The best compliment that I can give him is when a gentleman 30 years younger than me came into my office the other day just to say, "Hi". I was flattered I believe Dr. Burns has done an excellent job helping me to keep my age at bay :0) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 02, 2017

My husband and I have had several procedures performed by Dr. Burns. We have always been totally satisfied. We would trust him with our lives and are honored to call Dr. Burns our surgeon and friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 01, 2017

Knowledgeable, conscientious, personable, Dr. Burns is easy to talk to, and straightforward. He is excellent at what he does, well-known in his field. I have always been pleased with my results. Most importantly, he cares about his patients. I have recommended him to many friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Burns is an awesome surgeon and doctor. I did a tummy tuck after having twins and have a great result. If you want a doctor that is a Godly man and cares for his patients, you won't find any better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2017

If you are looking for a plastic surgeon in the DFW area, Dr. Burns should be your top choice! He is very experienced and knows everything there is to know! I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2017

He is a very skilled, concerned physician. His skin care clinic is staffed with well-trained professionals who are eager to help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2017

I love Dr. Burns! He Truly changed my life!!!! My procedure was EPIC! I wish Dr. Burns did fillers.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2017

I did a lot of research before my consultation with Dr. Jay Burns. After we talked I knew he was the one to do my surgery. His compassion and true concern for the welfare of his patients is unparalleled. I have recommended him to several friends that have also had "work" done. Everybody just loves their results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.